Blog

Season 3 | Chapter 39

Welcome! Tonight we will be introducing Season 3 & previewing our newest episode, Chapter 39. Join us after for a Q&A session for an hour before ending things at 7pm PST / 10pm EST. Additionally, the Season 3 Director’s Cut (as well as Seasons 1 & 2) will be available for sale on our website…

Read More

Details: May 11th, 2020, Facebook Live – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

I’m thrilled to invite you to join us for a Facebook Live streaming event where we’ll be kicking off Season 3 & previewing our newest episode, Chapter 39. We’re planning a great show starting with the exciting trailer to Season 3 and… More

Group question!

The Drop Date of Season 3 is getting very close now. I’ll be sharing it next week. On the release date, we are THINKING about trying to set up a livestream event where we would stream Chapter 39, our premiere episode, and then the team and I would be available to for Q&A and discussion…

Mountains
Mech

An epic podcast with a brilliant plot, great narration and an amazing cast! An audio drama (rather than a "mere" audio book) indeed. Thank you, Christof, and the entire LC team and cast for all the work you have done to provide your listeners with so much high-class entertainment!...

- martinimnetz, Podiobooks.com -

Mech